Have any question?

0861 ebonds (326637)
enquiries@ebonds.co.za

Branches

KZN

Chatsworth

Contact Person - Neal Moodley
Number - 076 506 7116
E-mail - neal@ebonds.co.za

Ladysmith

Contact Person - Lynette
Number - 036 637 5688
E-mail - lynette@ebonds.co.za

Montclair

Contact Person - Christine Mqikela
Number - 073 550 9147
E-mail - christine@ebonds.co.za

Port Shepstone

Contact Person - Kreeson Naicker
Number - 083 225 5682
E-mail - kreeson@ebonds.co.za

Umhlanga

Contact Person - Audrey Pillay
Number - 073 341 6271
E-mail - audrey@ebonds.co.za

Newcastle

Contact Person - Leyla Koen
Number - 074 8435174
E-mail - admin@ebonds.co.za

Amanzimtoti

Contact Person - Scelo Dube

067 063 0575

scelo@enonds.co.za

Durban North

Contact Person - Lollifar Marimuthu

076 185 7806

lollifar@enonds.co.za

 


 

E/Cape

East London 1

Contact Person - Kerri De La Querra
Number - 082 854 9742
E-mail - kerri@ebonds.co.za
 

East London 2

Contact Person - Xoliswa Tini
Number - 043 111 0002
E-mail - bondfinance@xtp.co.za
 

Eerste Rivier

Contact Person - Liezel Zinke
Number - 072 096 0159
E-mail - liezel@ebonds.co.za
 

Port Elizabeth

Contact Person - Ilana de Coter
Number - 081 513 4398
E-mail - ilana@ebonds.co.za
 

W/Cape

Somerset West

Contact Person - Farrol Abrahams
Number - 083 655 7447
E-mail - farrol@ebonds.co.za
 

Steenberg

Contact Person - Jamie Benjamin
Number - 079 828 4066
E-mail - jamie@ebonds.co.za
 

Gauteng

Alberton

Contact Person - Julian Moodley
Number - 084 691 0669
E-mail - julian@ebonds.co.za
 

Boksburg

Contact Person - Justice McKenna
Number - 082 621 6782
E-mail - justice@ebonds.co.za
 

Centurion

Contact Person - Siva Packary
Number - 082 4920583
E-mail - siva@ebonds.co.za
 

Germiston

Contact Person - Angela Marques
Number - 072 7804921
E-mail - angela@ebonds.co.za
 

Glenvista

Contact Person - Miguel Gouveia
Number - 072 7804921
E-mail - angela@ebonds.co.za
 

Heidelberg

Contact Person - Mandy Reddy
Number - 011 892 0790
E-mail - chantelle@ebonds.co.za
 

Jhb South

Contact Person - Lebo Letlhaku
Number - 079 110 4956
E-mail - lebo@ebonds.co.za
 

Kensington

Contact Person - Donnielle Julies
Number - 079 0322946
E-mail - donnielle@ebonds.co.za
 

Lombardy West

Contact Person - Walter Molepo
Number - 079 907 3817
E-mail - walter@ebonds.co.za
 

Pretoria North

Contact Person - Lewellen Coleridge
Number - 072 044 3099
E-mail - lewellen@ebonds.co.za
 

Secunda

Contact Person - Vinchenzo Fortune
Number - 076 026 3135
E-mail - vinchenzo@ebonds.co.za
 

Soweto

Contact Person - Mavis Nhlapo
Number - 061 453 0603
E-mail - mavis@ebonds.co.za
 

Springs

Contact Person - Thalitha Dingaan
Number - 083 598 5816
E-mail - thalitha@ebonds.co.za
 

Westonaria

Contact Person - Nondumiso Pama
Number - 083 444 5273
E-mail - nondumiso@ebonds.co.za
 
 

Free State

Bloemfontein 1

Contact Person - Jomarlé Labuschagne
Cell: 071 517 1724
Fax: 086 219 3094
Email: jomarle@ebonds.co.za


 
 

Parys 1

Contact Person - Chantal Forster
Number - 082 262 2979
E-mail - chantal@ebonds.co.za
 
 

Parys 2

Contact Person - Finplan
Number - 061 4467 467
E-mail - finplan@ebonds.co.za
 
 

North West Province

Klerksdorp

Contact Person - Edgar Makati
Number - ‪071 4442 144‬
E-mail - edgar@ebonds.co.za